The Fund is fiscally sponsored by The Community’s Foundation (TCF), a 501(c)(3) organization based in Delaware County, and overseen by the Project W Board of Advisors. The Board of Advisors is comprised of a Chairperson, Vice-Chairperson, a TCF representative and the Chairperson and Co-chairperson from each Focus Area Committee for a total of eleven members of the Board of Advisors.