Board of Advisors

2020 – 2021

  1. Kim D’Ambrosio, Chairperson and Health Grant Co-Chairperson
  2. Soly McLaughlin, Vice Chairperson and Family Grant Co-Chairperson
  3. Lauren Sustersic, TCF Representative and Education Grant Co-Chairperson
  4. Divya Mulcherjee, Family Grant Chairperson
  5. Dania Green, Health Grant Chairperson
  6. Jean Campbell, Education Grant Chairperson
  7. Margot Patterson, Small Grants Chairperson
  8. Marianne Martin, Small Grants co-chairperson